- Credo Reference - An online reference service made up of full-text books from the world's best publishers. Whether you're working on a research paper, trying to win trivia or just curious, Credo Reference covers every major subject.
- CultureGrams Online - Explore fun facts about countries and cultures worldwide.
- Gale Virtual Reference Database - A wealth of reference e-books in topics ranging from health and literature to politics and science.
- NoveList - Reviews and recommendations for youth and young adult fiction.
- NoveList K-8 - Search authors and titles, find reading recommendations, and connect to curriculum requirements for ages 0 through the teens.
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center - Features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and podcasts, and links to Websites.
- Testing & Education Reference Center - Taking a college entrance or licensing exam? Looking for a college or graduate school? Need help finding scholarships? Use this database to search thousands of college and graduate school entries. Identify scholarships that meet their financial needs. Take on-line practice tests and use test prep eBooks to obtain your education goals.
- TumbleBooks - Animated, talking picture books that help kids learn to read.
- Tutor.com - Live Homework Help from trained education professionals.
- World Book Encyclopedia
- Homework Helper - from refdesk.com
- HomeworkSpot.com
- InformationPlease Almanac & Encyclopedia
- LibrarySpot.com
- National Geographic's Online Homework Site
Homework Help
Note: To use the databases from home, click on the link or "Home Access" wherever noted. Patrons working inside the library need not do this.
Legend:
= Subscription-based database, paid for by the library
= Free website
Last updated: 1/20/2012



